County has 13 on U of I spring dean’s list

U of I 2024 spring dean's list
From top left, clockwise: Grace Abraham, Zachary Callos, Cory Clairmont, Falisha Elliston, Thomas Hubble and Brooklynn Jolley


U of I 2024 spring dean's list
Michael Youngwirth

A total of 2,922 students qualified for the University of Idaho Dean’s List for the Spring 2024 semester, which ended May 10. To qualify for the Dean’s List, U of I students must maintain at least a 3.5 GPA on a minimum of 12 graded credits during the semester. Thirteen were from Boundary County.

Dean’s List honorees from Bonners Ferry are:

  • Alex C. Stella, B.S. in Mechanical Engineering
  • Ambur M. Robbins, Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Brooklynn F. Jolley, B.A. in Journalism & Mass Media
  • Cory L. Clairmont, B.S. Computer Science
  • Eika L. Willis, B.S. in Natural Resources
  • Falisha J. Elliston, B.S. in Culture, Society & Justice
  • Grace M. Abraham, B.S. in Psychology & Communication
  • Michael M. Youngwirth, B.S. in Fish & Wildlife Sciences
  • Sky L. Reinhardt, B.S. Soil & Water Systems
  • Thomas W. Hubbell, B.S. Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • Zachary J. Callos B.S. in Physics

U of I Dean’s List honorees from Naples are:

  • Macy E. McIntyre, B.S. Architecture
  • Xavier A. Naranjo, B.S. Physics/Mathematics & Statistical Science
U of I Dean's List
From top left, clockwise: Macy McIntyre, Xavier Naranjo, Sky Reinhardt, Ambur Robbins, Alex Stella and Eika Willis.