News Sports/Outdoors Social Business Events
Letters Obituaries Archives Advertise Home
Search ...

Local students earn LCSC honors

December 23, 2021

A total of 875 Lewis-Clark State College students made the honor roll for the fall 2021 semester, college officials have announced today, 12 of them from Boundary County.

To qualify for the President's List students must have a 3.75 grade point average or higher for the semester and take at least 12 graded credits in 100 level classes or above.

The Dean's List uses the same requirements but students must have a GPA between 3.25 and 3.749.

Boundary County students earning president's list honors are Miako I. Hosterman, Grace Villelli and Shayne S. Walker, all of Bonners Ferry, Ashlynn K. Rushing, Moyie Springs, and Amanda M. Stolley, Naples.

Earning dean's list honors were, Abigail R. Gorton, Kae M. Hilliard–Dodge, James W. Leach, Kassandra E. Skeen and Hunter D. Smith, Bonners Ferry, Nikolous A. Bertling, Moyie Springs, and Mallory M. McLeish, Naples.
Mia Hosterman  Ashlynn Rushing  Amanda Stolley Grace Villelli Shayne Walker
Nikolous Bertling  Abby Gorton  Kae Hilliard-Dodge James Leach Mallory McLeish  Kassy Skeen  Hunter Smith

Questions or Comments? Send us an email!

Mike Weland, Publisher  

6931 Main St.
P.O. Box 1625
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805
(208) 295-1016

A 9B Media LLC publication
Sign up for breaking news alerts