Home News Sports/Outdoors Social Business Calendar

Events & Entertainment Letters Obituaries Archives Advertise
Search ...

Eight county students earn LCSC honors

May 24, 2023
From left; Connor Alexander, Joy Fields, Abby Gorton, Lisa Pluid

A total of 864 students at Lewis-Clark State College earned honor roll distinction for the spring 2023 semester, LC State administrators have announced. Among the honorees, 512 made the President’s List while 352 were named to the Dean’s List.

To qualify for the President's List students must have a 3.75 grade point average or higher for the semester and take at least 12 graded credits in level 100 classes or above. The Dean's List uses the same requirements but students must have a GPA between 3.25 and 3.749.

Earning president's list honors from Boundary County Connor K. Alexander, Joy Fields, Abigail R. Gorton, Lisa M. Pluid  and Grace Villelli, all of Bonners Ferry, and dean's list honors went to Kae M. Hilliard-Dodge, Paisley D. Schulte and Hunter D. Smith, also all of Bonners Ferry.
Grace Villelli, Kae Hilliard Dodge, Paisley Schulte and Hunter Smith

Questions or Comments? Send us an email!

Mike Weland, Publisher

6931 Main St.
P.O. Box 1625
Bonners Ferry, ID 83805
(208) 295-1016

A 9B Media LLC publication
Sign up for breaking news alerts