State champion Badgers gather one more time

2024 Idaho State Champions

The storied 2024 Idaho 3A Basketball Champion Bonners Ferry Badger Boys gathered Monday at the Kootenai River Inn for one final team get-together to pick up their championship rings as well as one more lasting memory to cherish from a season to remember.

They are (l-r) coaches Nathan Williams, Josh Hawks and Jed Bateman and scholar/athletes Brody Rice, Trey Bateman, Wyatt Smith, Asher Williams, Chago Jimenez, Thomas Bateman, Eli Blackmore, Sulay Abubakari, Ivaan Cartwright, Peyton Hinthorn and Ty Schrock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.